• Reviews for Arthur Smith

    Aaron H

    August 6, 2019

    Arthur was great to work with. He helped us through the whole process and made everything easy. Was always there to answer questions.

  • Reviews for Arthur Smith

    Barbara J

    July 20, 2019

    Arthur was very friendly, knowledgeable and caring. I was kept aware of everything that was going on and knew what documents were expected to advance the process. He was always willing to go the extra mile to ensure the required documents were made available in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Arthur Smith

    Jacqueline E

    July 13, 2019

    Oh my gosh, I do not know where to begin. I am totally satisfied with Arthur's professionalism towards me. I know he had my best interest at heart, and if there was something out of my league, he was available to help me through. He took great interest in the overall experience of my mortgage, and it was comforting to know he was just a call or e-mail away. I felt he gave me his undivided attention, and that he worked closely with me, even on Sundays, that right on Sundays. I thank him.

  • Reviews for Arthur Smith

    Melanie V

    June 1, 2019

    As first time homebuyers, everything feels daunting. Arthur made the process feel manageable. He made himself very accessible and answered all of our questions. We definitely feel lucky to have had Arthur and Jennifer by our side as we went through this adventure!

  • Reviews for Arthur Smith

    Tarek A

    April 30, 2019

    Thank you for all the great job

  • Reviews for Arthur Smith

    Ellen C

    February 27, 2019

    Author and his team got my house refinanced in a very timely manner. Everything was done and closed in little over a month. Loved working with the whole team. Thank you for the great experience!

  • Reviews for Arthur Smith

    Damion R

    January 20, 2019

    The way Arthur treats his clients, you feel like a person instead of a number.

  • Reviews for Arthur Smith

    James C

    September 27, 2018

    Arthur was excellent to work with. Would gladly recommend him and his team at Fairway to family and friends!

  • Reviews for Arthur Smith

    Christina M

    August 8, 2018

    Arthur was a pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Arthur Smith

    Cathy C

    August 2, 2018

    He was very thorough in explaining everything to me and helping me understand the process. The whole team was very courteous and professional.